Prometheus – There are those who like it and there are those who don’t

Some people love the movie Prometheus and some don’t. I saw the movie last evening. The guy at the box office told me that he loved the movie and would watch it again. While I was entering the movie theater a couple coming out of the movie told me not to watch it as t is a trashy movie. This drastic difference in opinion left me pondering. After I watched the movie this is what I realized.

Promotheus the movie is not for those who are looking for a resolution. It is not for those who want to have a satisfied feeling at the end of a movie. It is a thought provoking movie. I can bet you anything that those who liked this movie also liked movies like The Matrix and The Star Wars. I love all of these movies. For me these are not sci-fi movies, rather they are meta physical movies. Those who are in the knowing of the truth which is not taught in school, college, churches or temples; know the coded meaning behind these movies. Promoetheus is one of those movies. A movie, that in a subtle form, tells us the story of human origin not taught by the educational and religious institutes.

I for one can tell you this. There are two types of people. Those who know the truth and those who still believe the lie. Prometheus is a movie that will be loved by the first group and hated by the second, But I hope there are those who watch it with an open mind and follow it by doing their own research into the truth behind human origin.


peace
anthoniji

One comment on “Prometheus – There are those who like it and there are those who don’t

  1. I am anxious to see it and well aware of these hidden realities.

Leave a Reply

