Alternate reality

bron1364lIt is said that whatever you imagine and put your mental energy to you manifest that. That is why they say keeps your mind positive and think positive thoughts. My experience has been contrary to that. Perhaps my mental energy works in parallel realities. For me, what ever I imagine and put my mental energy to ends up not happening in this reality. It is almost like my mind manifests that imagination in an alternate reality. Keeping that paradigm in mind, it works out best when I imagine the worst cause that imagination happens in another reality and I am safe from that worst experience in this reality.

Of course to understand this one needs to think outside the box, or perhaps even get rid of the box itself. 🙂

alternate reality doorspeace

anthoniji

Leave a Reply

